Contact Us

SunBound Technology
2646 Lehigh St.
Whitehall, PA 18052

+1 (610) 443-2015

Sales Department
sales@sunboundtechnology.com
(610) 443-2015
(570) 234-9744

Tecnical Support Department
techsupport@sunboundtechnology.com
(610) 462-3001

Production Department
production@sunboundtechnology.com
(610) 443-2015

Customer Service Department

custserv@sunboundtechnology.com
(610) 443-2015

SunBound Technology  
 
Sales Reps

If you're a Kitchen/Bath Designer, Architect or Retail Cabinet Maker looking to add our lighting to your projects, please contact the appropirate rep below and they can assist you.

Burn Sales
CT, VT, NH
RI, MA, ME
Mark Burns (781) 718-2910 burnssalescompany@gmail.com
       
Sanders Sales
IA, NE, KS
MO, S. MN
Richard Palen (641) 980-0418 richard@sanderssalesinc.com
WI, MI
NE. MN
John Eggleston (715) 853-9255 john@sanderssalesinc.com
ND, SD , MN Randy Sanders (605) 864-8221 randy@sanderssalesinc.com
       
DNR Interiors
FL Ric Klemme (407) 569-7749 rpklemme@yahoo.com
       
SunBound Technology
(other areas) Lee Lauer (570) 234-9744 lee@sunboundtechnology.com

We are currently interested in hearing from Sales Reps from all over the USA. If you're interested in representing SunBound Technology, please contact Lee Lauer from SBT to discuss the opportunities available in your area.

Back to top of page.